Testimonials and Reviews

Bio Energy Medical Center

Integrative Health Care & Medical Center located in Ann Arbor, MI

11 total reviews

Bio Energy Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bio Energy Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

First time I saw Ivy. She was very pleasant and very thorough. Really liked her health plan for me.
Audrey W.
06/28/18
Maria listens and believes my report of symptoms and is willing to take new research findings into consideration. I’m so glad she was recommended to me by Clark Pharmacy in Ann Arbor.
K R.
06/12/18
I have been to Bio Energy for several years and I feel healthy and wonderful at 66 years old. Dr Reese is proactive and keeps me on track to excellent health.
Kathy P.
06/11/18
Thoughtful, thorough.
James K.
06/09/18
Debra remembered my data from our having met several months before; she updated my prescriptions and discussed ramifications of making various choices. It was very useful.
Lucie G.
06/06/18
Respectful. Thorough. Professional.
Luangela C.
04/23/18
Always great, working on healing, very supportive
Estelle B.
04/09/18
I want to say how pleased I have been with Dr. Uma; she's helped me, as well as my daughter for many years now. From psoriasis, ear issues, and general overall health for me....to treating mononucleosis and immune issues for my daughter. I'm so grateful for her time, energy, compassion, and understanding that she provides her patients. A true treasure, in my opinion....
Colby W.
11/01/17
I appreciate Dr. Reese spending the extra time with me going over every detail!
Linda K.
07/04/17
I am thankful to be working towards fixing the intestines issues with Dr. Ivy.
Jennifer B.
06/01/17
I am hoping to be able to get help for my intestines and I feel Dr. Ivy is helping me to get on the best road to doing that, by testing foods and molds since I am sensitive to some things.
Jennifer B.
06/01/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours